affiliateqosa.blogg.se

Fishing planet guide for each level
Fishing planet guide for each level





fishing planet guide for each level

Your main target fish is the Spotted Bass. At this early stage, you'll be in Lone Star Lake - Texas. Upon entry to the game, you complete a few basic tutorial lessons and will soon reach Level 3. I have lived in places that use both metric and imperial, but metric is far more useful in this game because of how size comparisons are indicated in the tackle and home capacity boxes. The controller layout is listed in-game and is accurate.Ģ- I don't want you to waste money or time in the early and mid level phases, so this is an efficient guide more than anything else.ģ- I'm going to give names and measurements in METRIC UNITS.

fishing planet guide for each level fishing planet guide for each level

I'm playing on XBOX and learned a lot from general guides via YouTube and etc., but I think this will help.ġ- I am not going to go over much in terms of specific controls. I am sure that with most people spending much more time at home these days, a ca.







Fishing planet guide for each level